Download this event for iCal

Mozart Symphony Orchestra

Venue: Cadogan Hall


The Dam Busters March
Vaughan Williams
The Lark Ascending
Cello Concerto
Stuart Jones
Symphony in F


Amarins Wierdsma
Daniel Benn
Philip Mackenzie

One of London’s most vibrant musical ensembles, the Mozart Symphony Orchestra, brings three quintessentially English pieces to the concert hall.

Vaughan Williams’ lyrical masterpiece The Lark Ascending and Elgar’s elegaic Cello Concerto need no introduction but the relatively less well known Stuart Jones’ Symphony in F will be a revelation to audiences who are new to this composers’ works.

Amarins Wierdsma and Daniel Benn are both rising stars at the Guildhall school of music and drama. It will be very exciting to see these two masterful musicians at the start of their sure to be glittering careers.

Comments powered by Disqus

Ticket Information *

£30, £25, £20, £15

* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info