Download this event for iCal

Arensky Chamber Orchestra: Mozart

The Revolutionaries of Vienna


Sinfonia Concertante for violin, viola & orchestra, K.364
Symphony No.41, ‘Jupiter’


Andrew Haveron
Andriy Viytovych
William Kunhardt

The final concert in the Arensky Chamber Orchestra’s ‘Revolutionaries of Vienna’ series celebrates the genius of Mozart: the seemingly effortless simplicity of his music contrasted with its underlying immense complexity.

Enjoy one of Mozart’s earliest mature masterpieces – the Sinfonia Concertante – set against his greatest orchestral achievement, his Symphony No. 41, the ‘Jupiter’.

The ACO is joined by Andrew Haveron, the highest British prize winner at the Paganini Competition and leader of the Philharmonia Orchestra, and Andriy Viytovych, Principal Viola of the Royal Opera House Orchestra.

Part of Arensky Chamber Orchestra: The Revolutionaries of Vienna

Arensky Chamber Orchestra

The first of a three-part series, this concert focuses on Beethoven, featuring his Piano Concerto No. 3 and Third Symphony.

Arensky Chamber Orchestra

The second concert in the ACO's 'Revolutionaries of Vienna' series, featuring two early Haydn symphonies and First Cello Concerto.

Ticket Information *

£30, £22, £15, £10
ENCORE Members: £5 off top 2 prices

Students: £5

* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

Encore View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info